Organic Skincare. What do you put on your face everyday?

By: Leighton Moran

Hi, my name is Leighton Moran and I’m this week’s blogger! I love doing skincare and so today i’ll be demonstrating  my skincare routine to show you what’s good for your skin and what’s not!

I’ve loved doing makeup and skincare since 2nd grade and recently I’ve been getting really into it with the whole pandemic and quarantine.  I also did my S.T.E.A.M fair project on skincare where I actually made my own organic products from some of the same ingredients I will be telling you about today. If you want to learn more about what products to buy, I would highly recommend any products by Hyram.  These products use the right ingredients to protect your skin.  So I hope you enjoy watching me do my skincare routine here today.   I hope my tips and tricks on what is bad for your skin and what is good for your skin help you in developing your own routine soon because I think it is very important to take care of our skin and keep toxins out of our bodies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *